The historic limestone building was constructed in 1926. It was used as the former headquarters for Oneida Ltd. Silversmiths, and is known locally as the Sales Office. Four local
families have recently purchased the building: Kipp Hicks, Scott Hicks, Todd Hicks and Rick Hicks who are brothers and grew up across the street from the Sales Office where their parents worked for over 30 years. The new owners of the building
live and work in the area and have strong ties to the Oneida and Sherrill communities. The family members have excellent business and organization skills and are looking forward to providing office space and professional opportunities for business
owners/workers, as well as a positive working and living experience for other tenants.